Results Release

Ritter Takes Presidential Position; Students Select 7 Officers

White wooden boards with texture as background

More stories from Matthew Bowen

Carson Ritter

More stories from Carson Ritter

More stories from Garet Rocha


Garet Rocha

Matthew Bowen and Carson Ritter release breaking news on the student council election results, which were finalized today, May 6.

The student body elected seven new Student Council officers to serve during the 2016-2017.

Those officers include the following students:

Chelsey Lamb – historian
Lauren Kuehler – parlaimentarian
Sydney Ritter – reporter
Leslie Germany – secretary
Garet Rocha – treasurer
Caroline Britten – vice president
Carson Ritter – President

Click the “play triangle” for more election details.